Stafbureau

Het stafbureau van het samenwerkingsverband bestaat uit:

Ludo Abbink
Directeur
l.abbink@swvfriesland.nl

Ruerd Kuiper Onderwijsadviseur
r.kuiper@swvfriesland.nl

Annewieke Bouma Onderwijsadviseur
a.bouma@swvfriesland.nl

Jiske Sloot
Onderwijsadviseur
j.sloot@swvfriesland.nl

Froukje Mulder Onderwijsadviseur
f.mulder@swvfriesland.nl

Ingrid van der Wiel Onderwijsadviseur
i.vanderwiel@swvfriesland.nl

Rachel Sebens Onderwijsadviseur
r.sebens@swvfriesland.nl

Syberta Bomas
Secretaresse
s.bomas@swvfriesland.nl